Upcoming Events

  • Etta May

    Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Etta May
  • Guy Torry

    Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Guy Torry
  • Kyle Kinane

    Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kyle Kinane
  • The Music City Medium Cindy Kaza

    Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Cindy Kaza
  • Reena Calm and Friends

    Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Reena Calm is an East Coast Jew turned Chicago favorite, and one of the most respected and requested comedians in the Midwest. Pulling from a lifetime of questionable choices, Reena’s materia...

    Get Tickets

  • Tom Rhodes

    Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tom Rhodes
  • Sail On: The Beach Boys Tribute

    Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    SAIL ON: The Beach Boys Tribute performs the hits of The Beach Boys to sheer perfection, played exactly as you remember hearing it on the legendary albums. From Little Deuce Coupe to Surfin' Su...

    Get Tickets

  • King Bach

    Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Over the last few years Andrew Bachelor, better known by “King Bach,” has quickly parlayed being one of the most influential names on the internet (with a total following 45 million fan...

    Get Tickets

  • Funny As Ale

    Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Wed, Mar. 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    This fantastic comedy show is a display of the BEST comedic talent in the both Huntsville and across the United States. Each comedian will do 8-10 minutes of stand up to prove why he or she should ta...

    Get Tickets

  • Bob Nelson

    Fri, Feb. 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • BOB NELSON
  • Chico Bean

    Fri, Feb. 1, 2019 at 9:15 PM to Sat, Feb. 2, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Although Anthony "Chico" Bean has only been doing stand-up for 6 years, has compiled the experience of a well-seasoned comedian. Through his budding success as an opener for Chris Wiles, Chi...

    Get Tickets

  • Open Mic

    Wed, Feb. 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    If you have ever thought about performing stand-up comedy, here is your chance! Stand Up Live Huntsville is giving you an opportunity to use our stage as a Launch Pad for your comedy caree...

    Get Tickets

  • Jess Hilarious

    Thu, Feb. 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jess Hilarious
  • DL Hughley

    Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • DL Hughley
  • Phil Palisoul

    Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Phil Palisoul
  • Rory Scovel

    Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Rory Scovel
  • Business & Biceps Podcast

    Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    "Business & Biceps is a raw, off the cuff and uncensored success minded podcast that provides listeners the tools for success through real entrepreneurial experiences, struggles, wins and los...

    Get Tickets

  • Killer Beaz

    Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Killer Beaz
  • Jokes And Jams

    Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Mar. 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    @RICKLEELIVE1 presents a night of Live Band entertainment and Laughter. Lineup and special guests to be announced soon!

    Get Tickets

  • The Fresh, Drunk, Stoned Comedy Tour

    Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The Fresh Drunk Stoned Comedy Tour has been selling out across the country. This triple headliner show featuring Franco Harris, Matt Bellak and Tim Hanlon brings you unapologetic, irreverent humor....

    Get Tickets

  • Eric Andre

    Fri, Mar. 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Mar. 2, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Eric Andre
  • Dan Cummins: The Happy Murder Tour

    Sun, Mar. 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dan Cummins
  • Tinder Live!

    Wed, Mar. 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lane Moore is an award-winning stand-up comedian, writer, actor, and musician living in New York City. Her monthly comedy show Tinder LIVE! was named on The New York Times’ Critic’s Picks,...

    Get Tickets

  • LeAnne Morgan

    Thu, Mar. 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Leanne Morgan
  • Hodgetwins Live

    Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • THE HODGETWINS LIVE
  • Comedy Reflux

    Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    A stand-up comic performs a short set then the improv troupe, Don't Fear the Weasel, performs a series of scenes based on what they just heard. This rotation persists with several different stand-...

    Get Tickets

  • Dale Jones

    Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Mar. 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dale Jones
  • Mike Quu

    Thu, Mar. 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mike Quu
  • Big Jay Oakerson

    Thu, Mar. 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Mar. 30, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Big Jay Oakerson
  • Henry Cho

    Thu, Apr. 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Apr. 6, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Henry Cho
  • Jason Mewes

    Sun, Apr. 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jason Mewes
  • Doughboys

    Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Doughboys is the cult hit podcast about chain restaurants. Comedians Mike Mitchell and Nick Wiger review fast food/sit-down chains and generally argue about food/everything. INDIVIDUAL BI...

    Get Tickets

  • And That's Why We Drink

    Fri, Apr. 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Murder and the paranormal finally meet! Join Em and Christine for a wine-filled evening of bone-chilling ghost stories and terrifying true crime stories. The world's a scary place - and that's...

    Get Tickets

  • Sherri Shepherd

    Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sherri Shepherd
  • Tin Foil Hat Comedy Live

    Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Sam Tripoli, the host of one of America’s most popular conspiracy themed podcasts “Tin Foil Hat”, is bringing his provocative world view to the stage in a special night of stand u...

    Get Tickets

  • Doug Benson

    Mon, Apr. 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Doug Benson
  • John Valby

    Wed, Apr. 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • John Valby
  • Eddie Griffin

    Fri, Apr. 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, Apr. 20, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Eddie Griffin
  • Jimmy Shubert

    Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Apr. 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jimmy Shubert
  • Steve-O

    Fri, May. 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, May. 4, 2019 at 9:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve-O
  • Comedy Classes

    Sun, May. 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM

    Jonathan Craig will instruct the class based upon the things he has learned from several years of performing stand-up and will give examples of how each student can build a set of jokes that will a...

    Get Tickets

  • T.J. Miller

    Wed, May. 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • TJ Miller
  • Don "DC" Curry

    Thu, May. 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sun, May. 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Vic Henley

    Thu, May. 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sat, May. 18, 2019 at 8:45 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vic Henley
  • Nitro Comedy Tour

    Fri, May. 31, 2019 at 9:15 PM to Sun, Jun. 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Featuring Catfish Cooley, Ginger Billy and Andrew Conn All Ticket Sales for this event are Purchased at eventbrite.com (Click Here)

    Get Tickets

  • The Roast of Doctor Who

    Sun, Jun. 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Time travelers prepare yourselves for a night of jovial fun as our cast of time jumpers and whovians roast the time lord himself, Dr. Who. The Roast of Dr. Who is sure to delight everyone in attendanc...

    Get Tickets

  • Pat McGann

    Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Jun. 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Pat McGann
  • Tom Green

    Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tom Green
  • Mike Epps

    Fri, Jun. 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Jun. 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mike Epps
  • Bruce Bruce

    Fri, Jul. 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM to Sun, Jul. 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bruce Bruce